APPENDIX 2

STANDARDS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

(Seven Members of the Council (who may not include the Mayor or more than one other Cabinet Member) - plus up to seven co-opted members, one of whom shall chair the Committee)

Labour Group (4)	Independent Group (2)	Conservative Group (1)	Co-opted Members (for information)
Councillor Marc Francis Councillor Sirajul Islam Councillor Md. Abdul Mukit Councillor Candida Ronald	Councillor Shah Alam Councillor Mufti Miah	Councillor Andrew Wood	Mr Matthew Rowe Mr Eric Pemberton Ms Salina Bagum Mr John Pulford MBE Ms Nafisa Adam Mr Michael Houston Mr Daniel McLaughlin
Deputies:-	Deputies:-	Deputies:-	
Councillor Danny Hassell Councillor Amy Whitelock Gibbs Councillor David Edgar	Councillor Gulam Kibria	t.b.c.	